Daily Matters

Get the latest in country music news, album releases and more!

Chasin’ Crazy Signs With RPM Entertainment

Country indy powerhouse, RPM Entertainment, announced their signing and launch of a national awareness campaign for Chasin’ Crazy.  Hailed by many in the industry as a “boy band that can actually write, play and sing” the band is comprised of Travis Fincher, Vocals and Percussion, Jimmy James Hunter, Vocals and Guitars, Landon Parker, Vocals and Guitar, Creigh Riepe, Vocals, Guitar and  Keyboards, and Forest Miller, Vocals, Bass, Violin and Mandolin. ... read more!