53rd ACM Awards Announces Early Lineup Of Performers

As the time gets closer more news continues to come along for the 53rd Academy Of Country Music Awards. The first group of performers for the Award show were announced including nominees Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, along with Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, and Thomas Rhett.

Bebe Rexha will make her debut appearance at Country Music’s Party of the Year®, performing the chart-topping collaboration “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line. More performers will be announced soon, and I am sure fans are anxious to know the rest or hope they will see their favorites.

The 53rd ACM Awards® will broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET/PT on the CBS Television Network. To continue to monitor any updates keep www.acmcountry.com in your favorites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *