First Round Of Performers Announced For 52nd ACM Awards

A new announcement brings new excitement. The first round of performers for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards has been announced and includes ACM Award nominees Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris.

Plus, the Backstreet Boys will make their debut appearance at Country Music’s Party of the Year®, performing with Florida Georgia Line for a must-see performance.

As previously announced, Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to co-host the 52nd ACM Awards, which honors and showcases the biggest names and emerging talent in country music, and is produced for television by dick clark productions. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The official red carpet pre-show for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards will live stream exclusively on Twitter on April 2, starting at 3pm PT/6pm ET. The pre-show will be available to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices.

What are the guesses on who else will be added? Time will tell so stay tuned here or at ACM



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *