Dolly Parton’s “Christmas Of Many Colors: Circle of Love” Airs Nov. 30th

The Christmas spirit is in full swing now as well as the movie selections. Jennifer Nettles, Ricky Schroder, and Gerald McCraney will co-star in the upcoming holiday movie “Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love” airing Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 9 p.m. ET/PT with Dolly Parton making a special guest appearance.

 In the two-hour movie, the Parton’s, a family of humble means living in the mountains of Tennessee, face a devastating event that challenges their will. But when they experience a bewildering Christmas miracle, the family is drawn closer together than ever, with deepened faith and love for one another.

In support of the movie’s airing, Dolly Parton will grace the cover of the Nov 27th issue of Parade magazine and will appear on various television programs.

Upcoming Dolly Parton Appearances

Nov. 29 – Dolly performs on The Voice (8pm EST/7pm CST)

Nov. 30 – Dolly appears on The REAL (syndicated)

Nov. 30 – Dolly performs on Christmas In Rockefeller Center on NBC (8pm EST/7pm CST)

Nov. 30 – Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors: Circle of Love on NBC (9pm EST/8pm CST)

(Photo credit: NBC Publicity)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *